• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

SURVIVAL GAMES Why I think SG is unbalanced and my suggestions to how to balance it.

Wulturnys

Spectator
Reaction score
I have been playing sg since middle of 2015 and I have seen a lot of stuff that were really unfair in my games. Id also like to announce that I will assume in this thread that there is no more cheaters / less cheaters than before and that there is no more Bhoppers / people using kill aura / 6 blocks reach.
Teams :