• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Rev's Mcsg Story

Status
Not open for further replies.

reven86

Platinum
Reaction score
Lol well here is my story guys :p
As some of you know, I used to be a mod/player on a game called Runescape. I had been playing that game for over 10 years actually lol. Then back in July of last year, I quit. After that, I had been looking for another computer game to play. Spent the next few months playing minecraft, just building and whatnot, when I came across The Yogscast. I started off watching their Shadows of Israphel series which was plain incredible. That series inspired me to build some of the great things I have.
Not too long later I actually started reading the Hunger games books.. blah blah and eventually found the yogscast survival games videos. Me and my cousin loved the vids and decided we wanted to play on these survial games outselves. So thus, off to mcsg we went :p. Since I was the only one who actually had a minecraft account at the time, we shared an account for the longest time.
I played by myself at first, lost my first 2 games horribly :p, almost instantly lol. 3rd game I died in dmatch to a team and finally in my 4th game, i got my first win ever on sg1 :D. I literally sat there and hid in a tree until deathmatch, then killed the other 2 players while they were trying to kill eachother :D. After that game, I was addicted lol, I was literally obsessed with winning lol. Over the next few months, I won't lie to you guys, I no lifed MCSG hardcore lol. I literally went to work and college.. came home and played Mcsg the rest of the day lol.