• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Thoughts and suggestions of mine

3Crowns

Tribute
Reaction score
I want to bring some thoughts and suggestions of mine to the table so here goes:

I started playing MCSG ever since the servers launched and have been sticking around since. The reason for that is obvious, MCSG is awesome. Of course, there are things that, in my opinion, can be improved upon; these are minor details but I really think that they can enhance the MCSG experience. Also, I understand if some of the suggested features aren't technically possible to impliment but it would be very nice if maybe a plugin developer could point those out so we know why they can't be implimented.

First up: Potions. Potions are a big part of minecraft as a game and I feel like they could add a whole new aspect to PvP and survival in general in MCSG. I would suggest that they're appearence would be made rare, perhaps have a very small percentage chance of spawning in a chest. Also they shouldn't be too powerful as it would be unbalanced. Anything above Tier II potions would probably be too overpowered but I think that a normal speed potion or a strength potion could really turn a fight around in benefit of the potion user.