• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

The Change

Agree or Disagree?

• Agree

Votes: 75 92.6%
  • Disagree

Votes: 6 7.4%

• Total voters

Drake

Career
Reaction score
DO NOT MOVE THIS THREAD TO ANOTHER SECTION. THIS IS MOSTLY LOOKING TOWARDS THE CLAN SECTION.
IF YOU WANT TO MOVE IT, NOTIFY ME AND WAIT FOR ME TO RESPOND BEFORE MOVING IT TO ANOTHER SECTION, THANK YOU!
Hello MCGamer community and staff. Many of you know me and many of you may not.

In any case, My name is Drake. I play under many In-Game Names. I've been playing MCSG since late 2012 and mostly started playing a lot in the summer of 2013. My career ambition is to become an Entrepreneur and this is the first "risk" I've proposed for a server to grow and make profit so I've been working on this post for about a week now and just thinking about what changes to MCSG can make the server grow even more as these servers are my favorite.

#1 I believe that MCSG needs to bring back some of the following maps, they are very missed by a lot of people : MoonLight Lake, Wyvern's Wake, Vida Cova, Freeze Island, Icarus(not the new version), Moonbase (not the new version..), Rugged land, Survival games SG5.., and many other maps. These maps were the core of fun on MCSG and they have been removed. If they were removed for a valid reason then that is understandable.

#2 MCSG also needs to remove the info section on the right side of the screen while you're In-Game.
This is suppose to be the Survival Games. It kinda does take somewhat space up on the screen, it doesn't feel like mcsg.. Also, the cannon instead of the lightning gives it a more Hunger Games effect.