• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

My MCSG Story

Kezzer

District 13
Reaction score
Well as I promised here is my MCSG story. I am by no means a writer but I hope you all enjoy it all the same.

June: I had read the books, seen the film and then the watched the machinima and I became interested more in minecraft multiplayer so I began looking for a minecraft hunger games server. I came across the mcsg servers and I began to play a few games here and there. Sure I was pretty nooby at first but that is expected of anyone who hasn’t played before. I feared the cornucopia as I knew it was a pretty well established slaughter house. I managed to even get my first win not too long after I started playing.

July/August: I joined the forum community and soon became a regular around the forums and on the teamspeak. I also became a well known member of the tekkit community and began coming on the teamspeak server. I became a popular face and was well known among the staff and some of the regulars on the teamspeak. I also had submitted in my moderator application in august as many of the moderators were saying how I would be a great addition to the team.