• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

A Short Bio

Graymamba

Survivor
Reaction score
Hi, my name is Andrew, and I'm 14 years old. My mom is 1/2 Korean, my dad full. My mom's last name was Hughes, until she married me dad, inheriting the last name Hong. My full name is Andrew Hughes Hong. I enjoy playing MCSG, quite obviously. I recently (1.25 years ago) started at the Riverside STEM Academy. If I could choose any animal to be, it most definitely would be turtle.

After reading that, you'd think... well, he's rather normal, huh? Wrong. I like pie. 100% unnatural there. bet you did not see that coming..

MCSG Story:

When I first started playing, SG2 was the only thing voted, there was no hub, the servers were impossible to get into, I was a nub, in other words: MCSGv1. About 2 months after I started playing, MCSGv2 rolled around. I started loving the map SG: Ancient Japan, but it was removed. I then started loving the map, Survival Kingdom, which is still my favorite today. I, at some time near this, watched a brand new youtuber who had just uploaded his first video. His name was MuffinBeaner. I am not being a hipster. Anyway, I watched his video, and liked him. Later, I watched his video about how Bajan was banned, and I thought: "Who's Bajan, he seems like a bad person." I later watched his videos and thought: Maybe I'll watch. I subscribed to MuffinBeaner, later known as ThatOneTomahawk when he had 250 subscribers. BajanCanadian was under him in PvP skill, making me look down on him once I became good.