• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

WW2 Era map Idea

Maxwill

Gold
Reaction score
Hello MCGamer Maxxwil here and today I have for you what I think is a pretty cool map Idea. Now before we begin I most let all of you know that I am a terrible builder however I would like to see someone succeed with this idea.

So with me being a history/military nerd I thought of this idea while reading a ww2 book. The thing with this idea is that there is no set regulations. WW2 was fought all over the globe so you could build a map of the desert, jungle, beach, or pretty much every other terrain. You could make many things to put chests in such as tanks, planes, and hangars. The coolest idea that I have is you could make a map with a huge aircraft carrier and have players try to navigate there way through the ship :) One last thing, I don't know if MCGamer allows you to do this but you could include a trap that involves a cannon or some other ww2 Weapon. Hope you guys liked this idea. Like I said I cant build it xD but I feel as if there is a lot of potential with this idea so get on it map makers :D
-Maxxwil

Braden

District 13
Reaction score
Hello MCGamer Maxxwil here and today I have for you what I think is a pretty cool map Idea. Now before we begin I most let all of you know that I am a terrible builder however I would like to see someone succeed with this idea.