• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Three Whole Years

Is Ceroria a noob

• Yes

• No doubt about it

• Do we really need to answer these stupid poll questions?

Results are only viewable after voting.

Ceroria

Mockingjay
Reaction score

A good gif for all of our viewing pleasures.

What do we think of when change comes to mind? Has anyone ever looked back and realized how fast time flies? I certainly have, and I’m doing just that now. To put things into perspective, I started playing MCSG at the age of 12; I’m 15 now turning 16 soon. Sixteen years old (almost), to some that may seem young, and to others it appears ancient. To me it’s simply unreal. It seems like just yesterday my friends and I were getting together playing MCSG every day after school, without worries or overloads of work and stress. Now it’s a mix of band activities, AP work, moderation duties, and I realized how little I’ve talked to those original friends lately. Not only that, but I’ve spent one third of my time on MCSG as a staff member. One third! It still feels like I first applied back in April 2013, thinking “Damn, it’d sure be cool to have that red name and be able to make a change.” Now the only change I wish for is to bring back those very days, having little cares, and enjoying a community in which everyone was all about the game, because “it’s all about the game” (VGHS reference anyone?).