• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

This is a little story

Reaction score
NOTE: If you are going to be rude in the comments of my grammar or even my spelling, do please know that I have a serious case of ADHD and a slight case of Dyslexia.

TheCakeMC
MyrkrkBrandr
CreeperGoesPro
brirocks123
Kingbutcess
KingUniPards101
These people have kept me going for the time I was and still here at MCSG, for I have considered them a friend and nice people

My story starts off with me playing on a laptop that gave me 20-30 FPS, I played Exactly 1 1/2 years ago, and I started minecraft 3 years ago. I am an old time player (Not much people actually know I am an old player) Back in the days where solar frost was a new map in its first form. I started playing when SG5 barely came out, and Solar frost was still in its first form (as I said), and from this point I won a game every 100-200 games, for the reason of that, I went to bajan candadian for help on his channel, watching every single one of his hunger games (which I regret to this day).

So on with the story, I had to play on the AU servers due to the fact that both US and EU were full in the days of MCSG V1, I made little friends and called bad every game, I remember I wanted to be Number one on the leaderboards, then I saw Blamph for the first time in a US match that I fluked to be in. I looked at blamphs stats at the time and I was amazed to see that he was Number 1 at the time. but I saw that he had over 100 wins, and I told myself I will never get there.