• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

My Unfinished Story

XxChaos1107xX

Experienced
Reaction score
Hello, my name is Matt. My username is XxChaos1107xX. About a year and a half ago, I started playing MCSG with my friends geminiblader and Cat_On_A_Poptart. It was really fun and addicting and it was like nothing I had ever seen on minecraft. After a while geminiblader introduced me to a few of his friends who are now some of my best online friends named @Darkvolt7, and HAYSREBELDUDE. We played a lot and decided that we were "good" even though we weren't and we made a clan with geminiblader. The clan got nowhere after like 2 months so we disbanded and played as just us 4 again. geminiblader got banned for hacking a while later and made another account and player with us on that. geminiblader introduced me and HAYSREBELDUDE to a few other guys named Ryan0008 and @Infamouscookie. I quit playing with them and returned to playing with HAYS and Dark after a while because they were funnier :p

A few weeks later we decided to take a break from vanilla and HAYS and I decided to join an FTB Mindcrack server. On there we met @Partick123456789 and because great friends with him. When we got bored we played other modpacks and such but back to the point.

When we returned to MCSG tons of stuff had changed and the server was a whole new start for us. I remember Breeze Island and SG4 being constantly played over and over! geminiblader decided to start building a Breeze Island 2 with Hays and I. We had static_nightmare on our server and in our skype call, and we thought the map would turn out great... I quit helping for about 2 weeks and when I got back they submitted the map. It looked pretty terrible everywhere but the center...

Around here I met Spewky and added him to my skype, I just don't remember how I actually met him.