• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Staff My Time Has Come

Zach

Survivor
Reaction score
Hello everyone, I am going to keep this short and sweet. Obviously, as you can see by the title, I will be resigning. The reason I am doing this is because I just don’t have the time anymore. I applied back in middle school, and now I am a Freshman in high school. I really want to focus on on school. My education career is really important to me. This is what I wish to focus on.

I also have been quite inactive lately. I don’t want to be a moderator when I do little to nothing. This is really all I have to say as reasoning I am resigning.

The last thing I need to do is to say some thank you’s to those who have been with my through my 263 journey here as a staff member. They are as follows:

Drako - My man! African, we go way back. I cherish all of the fun and laughs we have had, and hope we can still talk and have some fun in the future :)

AlpakaWhacker - The man of many voices. Jamie, your personality literally makes me so happy and motivated. You are so fun to be around, and are a great Administrator. Keep up the good work Jamie!

Avaline - Literally, the sweetest girl I have ever met ^.^ Avaline, you are so kind, fun, and such a great person. You were a great moderator, and I miss you. Enjoy your life :)

Axanite - Liam, where do I begin. We met a few months ago, and I feel like we have been talking ever since. You are such a hard worker, and you are such a good moderator. Thank you for being an amazing friend. Let’s keep the good times going man.