• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

BraveSunlight [Build Team] [Accepting Members]

cavan100

Spectator
Reaction score
IGN - omguniversity
Age - I am currently 12, turning 13 in September.
Country - I live in the United States of America. If it matters, I am on the East Coast.
Do you have access to a Private Server? - Not at the moment, no. However, a friend is planning to set one up! :)
Want role are you trying to get? - I am hoping for Builder or Detailer.
Why are you good at that role? - I build a lot in my free time and consider myself pretty good.
Have you been in any other Build Teams? - No, I have not, although I have been a solo builder on one server which is now closed.
What is your Skype? - Shelrock _ (in case you cannot tell, there is a space between Shelrock and the underscore.)
How often can you come on each day? - Probably for a few hours. Usually 2-4, unless I have an excessive amount of homework.
Why do you think we should accept you? - I personally feel as if I would be a good addition to the team because I build a lot and consider myself pretty good, especially in medieval, steampunk, and desert style builds, although I am coherent in modern and futuristic.
Anything else we should know? - I would be able to help out a lot and am pretty flexible with my hours, as long as I am not at school at the time. I have been the primary builder on one server (it was private, and is now closed), so I do have a fair amount of experience. I did the building and detailing on other people's builds.

I hope you all consider me! :)
ACCEPTED TRIAL DETAILER/BUILDER

billyboy801

Spectator
Reaction score
IGN - billyboy801, you know me in real life
Age - 13
Country - England
Do you have access to a Private Server? Yes if you whitelist me
Want role are you trying to get? builder