• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

A possible return?

SkeletonBoss

Career
Reaction score
After thinking long and hard I think I have made a decision to possibly come back to MCSG. I started playing in 2012 and got 830 wins under my belt before I stopped playing in 2013. I miss the good old days of the rivalry in the clans between SlimeArmy and Nitride (some may know). The time when The Legends was created, and the times of when I created my clan(s) and met knew faces who become close to me who I have now lost contact with. In a few days I'm reseting my laptop as my minecraft is broke and I'm ready for a return. I miss the days of solar frost, SG4, Teweran SG, Breeze Island and fortune island. I'm going to be back within a week. Need to get my PvP tactics up again and get used to the lag. ~ SkeletonBoss

Vanth

Quantum
Reaction score
Before you return, you should know it has changed. I am in no way trying to alter your decision your making you aware :D! Hope to see you back soon :D

SkeletonBoss

Career
Reaction score
Before you return, you should know it has changed. I am in no way trying to alter your decision your making you aware :D! Hope to see you back soon :D
I've seen the leaderboards reset and if they weren't id play more but I also like to play agario and factions

yeeeeeeeeess

add me on Skype: daniel211029
sure thing man

I think that is a great decision to come back. We have some new Mods, and even some new admins ;). You will not regret the decision to come back to the true and original creators or SG.
Thanks, I don't believe I have seen you around before? but cheers anyway see you around.
Sorry for double post:eek:

Last edited by a moderator:

5Life

crafter extraordinaire
Reaction score
I wont believe you're back until you've made 10 clans in quick succession

JumpingBacon

Peacekeeper