• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

I keep getting banned for hacked clients??

Status
Not open for further replies.

SilverFall_

Spectator
Reaction score
Hey guys its silver here and i am new to the fourms but i have been playing on this server for a little bit and for some reason latley i keep getting kicked from the server because the servers hack detector or something keeps going off on me and kicks me for 60 seconds each time i log on. Its getting pretty annoying and I DO NOT HAVE HACKS!! just to clarify or i would not be making this thread. Its getting to the point where i sometimes dont want to play anymore because its soo annoying. Is there anyway to avoid this??? i am going to try to re install my minecraft. But i will see if it works if not then pls help

MCunbreakable

Survivor
Reaction score
Do you have better sprinting mod? If so, those type of mods don't work on MCSG

T

TheWhiteWizard

Hey guys its silver here and i am new to the fourms but i have been playing on this server for a little bit and for some reason latley i keep getting kicked from the server because the servers hack detector or something keeps going off on me and kicks me for 60 seconds each time i log on. Its getting pretty annoying and I DO NOT HAVE HACKS!! just to clarify or i would not be making this thread. Its getting to the point where i sometimes dont want to play anymore because its soo annoying. Is there anyway to avoid this??? i am going to try to re install my minecraft. But i will see if it works if not then pls help
Try joining with Vanilla Minecraft, not a single Mod installed. Is it still not working?

Yannick

District 13
Reaction score
Try playing on a vanilla client.
Maybe add some screenshots of your client and the message that pops up so we could help more?

Nephilim

Mockingjay
Reaction score