• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Staff xWriterx - Meet the Staff!

Writer

Career
Reaction score
First name: Katy
IGN(s): xWriterx
Nickname(s): I don't really have one, my best friends at school call me ''Preds'', stupid story behind that one..
Region: EU

-----

One Cool Fact: When I moved into the house I currently live in, there was an active bomb in the back garden, the bomb disposal squad told me that my bedroom would have been blown up if it went off..
One Embarrassing Fact: I broke my middle finger on my right hand while playing basketball last December..
One Fact that makes you proud: I am a sound technician and currently (Feb 2014) working on the sound board for the production of We Will Rock You at my school.
One Fact no one would ever guess about you: I have slight OCDP..
Most Common question you get asked: Are you real?

Favorite Animal: Turtles
Favorite Plant: Piranha plants ;)
Favorite Color: Blue
Favorite Food: Rainbow Drops, there's also some cool Llama biscuits you can get from Tesco whi...nevermind
Biggest Pet Peeve: R.I.P Gandalf the fish
Astrological Sign: Libra
Personal Catchphrase: ''Think ahead!'' My dad always uses it against me when I make a mistake..
Heard about MCG by: From an old IRL friend..
Ever Bring someone to MCG: HowToHayden:')
First friend in the community: Well, Combustious..but he's banned so, Willowcraft4 I guess :')
MCG role-model: CaptButterToast as we are both 15, so we have swag..
Things that you’ve done/are proud of: Helped a lot of people through hard times, I'm always here to talk, guys :)
Who would win in a fight, you or Chad?: Probably Chad, I would somehow manage to kill myself before him killing me anyways.
Call me maybe? If there is no international charge rates, THEN SURE
Do you team in game: It's the only way to get myself to death match, and then I die