• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Two Years To This Day....

Primeval

Diamond
Reaction score

My Minecraft Journey started two years ago today. When I started playing I've met a lot of people I still talk to to this day. I originally bought the account RainbowUnicornz4 and then I changed it to Primeval. I'm pretty sure you won't read this thread unless we're really good friends so ye.
I love you @
Thanks! Although this community has changed overtime.​
xAvalanche : The person who mostly encouraged me to buy the block game when we were playing Pocket Edition together.
Swag_Block77 : You're the reason I know all these people today from finding me on Freeze Island and destroying me on the CA server network.
Variation // Visaan : You will always be a Sri Lankan and it seems like I was in a lot of clans with you... although they were randy I still stuck with you. Plus, your a randy compared to me.
Kewnan : I remember when I first met you we did a FFA on Moonbase 9 and I gave you the smack :p . Then I remember you returned and gave me the smack for your 200th win on Avarcia. I remember the constant times when I killed you in a ffa you'd tryhard and win like 5 games in 30 min.
CAKoch2000 : When I met you we did shift fights on SG Highway and Holiday Resort. The thing i remember most of all is the days on FadedPvP when you would smack me and I would laugh so hard. I remember all the constant days of you carrying us back in Extinct.
KingofGrapes : You're a pretty cool person overall Mason. I remember when you died of fall damage.
EpicGamer102: Great edition to the Rainbow Squad.
Westlake40 : My Squeaker
HashtagForTheWin : You're my asian buddy and we eat fried rice together but I'm better at the block game.
SertifiedBlocks : You have like 9 chins I swear.
BaccaPlays : Just keep breathing Bacca.