• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

The Story of RC

RC_4777

Mockingjay
Reaction score
Gather round children, what you are about to see is a rare event. I am making a long story for you to read. I am known to not make or read long posts. But in reality I am a really good writer (I am 1 0f 2 students selected to write an 8th grade graduation speech). Here we go!

On February 1, 2012, I was ready to go see the premier of Star Wars The Phantom Menace 3D for my birthday. Before we left I got a few presents. My friend took me to my computer and said that he got me a game. I'd seen it before at his house, but wasn't really sure about it. He downloaded it onto my computer after getting me an account. I spawned my first world. It was on a hill, near some taiga and water. There were pumpkins and pigs. He taught me some basics, set my settings for good FPS, and put me on peaceful for the time. I had fun! Then I left and had a good time at the movies.

The next day, I started to play. I built stuff, went exploring, and had fun. Throughout the month I played more and more. I got my other friends into Minecraft. I set my world off peaceful soon. I got into YouTube, specifically Paulsoaresjr. Then it happened. I was playing and I went mining. Then I fell into a pit of lava and died. I lost tons of resources. I was devastated. I stopped playing on the world, and haven't played on it since. I did change the world to creative and fly around recently, but that's it. I still have the world.

After that I played on creative some. I had fun there too. I started a new world a little later, using a village seed. I played a lot on that world. I got lots of stuff and perfected my PvE.