• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

THE GREATEST SERVER MCSG!

Status
Not open for further replies.

twistertristen

Spectator
Reaction score
I have been playing MSCG with my friends for close to 3 years off and on. Whenever we are on MSCG we have the most fun and the staff is great! I would love to be a moderator, but I have no clue where to applie. I am 16 and a all time computer player! I would love to support the community and stop others from modding or hacking the game ( even my friends if I have to).

Silf

Career
Reaction score
I have been playing MSCG with my friends for close to 3 years off and on. Whenever we are on MSCG we have the most fun and the staff is great! I would love to be a moderator, but I have no clue where to applie. I am 16 and a all time computer player! I would love to support the community and stop others from modding or hacking the game ( even my friends if I have to).
Nis

FriscoBridgeMC

Experienced
Reaction score
Go to the main page and scroll down then copy the mod template and put it at new thread.

duckluv321

District 13
Reaction score
Hey there!

If you wish to apply for moderator, visit this page! :)

Once you've clicked that link, click the "Available Positions" tab, find moderator, and copy the template :)

After that, navigate back to the main link I gave you, and click "Post new thread". Paste the application template into the text box shown, and fill it out with your answers.

Once you're done, title the thread "(your minecraft username) - Moderator Application" and click "Post Thread" :)