• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

The good ol' days

Do you miss beta?

• Total voters

ejegun

Peacekeeper
Reaction score
This is a thread for all the old players to think back to the beta days and say how much they miss what. Now please dont join the discussion if you didnt play in beta. I am an early beta player and I was actually ranked 32 in beta, now guess what, I had 52 wins! Now I'll start off with this:

When servers didn't restart, and there were no clans, SG2 being overplayed and the old lobby glitch.

Matt_The Dreamer

Mockingjay
Reaction score
Lol, I was in beta and I was a noob. Wandered around maps, Hid in tree's, Hated Sg2 :p.

ejegun

Peacekeeper
Reaction score
Lol, I was in beta and I was a noob. Wandered around maps, Hid in tree's, Hated Sg2 :p.
I always loved it, I somehow managed to get an amazing chestroute of wich I get all the chests 99.9% of the time, it takes like half of the map :D

Matt_The Dreamer

Mockingjay
Reaction score
I always loved it, I somehow managed to get an amazing chestroute of wich I get all the chests 99.9% of the time, it takes like half of the map :D
For a noob like i was though.... Quite ironic that my first win was on this map as well :p

inconceivable81

Platinum
Reaction score
I miss my 1/1 wins from Beta, when I one with one kill because the other guy died, and I betrayed my friend! Now that was a good w/l ratio!

ejegun

Peacekeeper
Reaction score
For a noob like i was though.... Quite ironic that my first win was on this map as well :p
well, the chances were 50/50, so that's not too special.. I can remember servers not restarting and people who crashed would be in a game ten times with 9 NPC that you couldn't kill xD

hobo1955

Peacekeeper
Reaction score