• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Some useful strats.

Did this help you in any way shape or form ?

• Yes, thanks

Votes: 1 12.5%
  • No, you suck

Votes: 1 12.5%
  • I like trains

Votes: 6 75.0%

• Total voters

_MK_

Career
Reaction score
Hi, im not a pro at mcsg but I do know some strats that might help you get better :)

Orange : Sort of helpful
Green : Super helpful

Hot-bar reorganizing
Make sure you have all these things in your hot bar
1. Melee weapon
2. Bow
3. Fishing rod
4-6. FnS
7. Boat/arrows/FnS
8. Food
9. Golden Apples (if any)

Fooling your enemies
If you are unsure of yourself in death match, take off all your armor and pretend to be lootless so they will not kill you first. Then, after they have killed the other guy, put on all your armor and kill them!

Fishing rod
This can help you in many ways, to push your enemy up against a wall in water battles, boost your friends into the enemy,... But this is a fact that not alot of people know about : when you right click the fishing rod to throw it, dont real it back, it will take down your fishing rod's durability instead, swap to another item, it will automaticly real it back and not waste any durability.

FnS
Make sure you have at least 3 of these in your hot bar, next to eachother
When someone charges at you, stare at them awkwardly and spam dem FnS on the ground and set them ablaze. Also if you are dominating the spawn after refill, shift and right click the chests, the top part of them and dont walk close to them cus they will be on fire, but the fire will be invisible. Also before D-match set some podiums on fire so when other people get tp'ed in they will be on fire, make sure is not yours though :/

Bow