• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Operdasher - MCSG Story (Updated)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Operdasher

Platinum
Reaction score
Hello. My name is kyle, but most of you (if you do) know me as operdasher. I've made a story before but it has been a while and I was pretty dumb back then l3l. So here is a new one… here it goes.

June 2012
I had been playing this one survival server for the last 2 years. I moderated on it, Then retired from mod on it to pvp people. I got pretty decent at killing and was rated the top 3 most feared on the server (The server wasn't very 'Pvp' based) One of my best friends on the server had just been banned for disrespect and a lot of my IRL friends started getting minecraft, so I decided to find a new server to play on. This would be my first time on a different server other than BeastsMc In my entire 2 year minecraft lifespan. I looked and i looked, not finding much servers that were decent or even up. Then, I decided to check youtube for pvp servers. I found a video by the yogscast about minecraft hunger games. My teacher had told us in the class that her favorite book was hunger games, so I looked into it, and It looked great. You could open chests, pvp people, and try to survive with what little resources you had. So me and my friends lil_chamona, CaliSwagg13, and ozeyfire started searching for a server to play on.

July 2012
We had found a server called Frostcast and he played on it quite a bit. You could break blocks in this, so It wasn't what we were looking for. Summer was coming to an end and our first year at middle school was coming up, so we didn't really play much minecraft during this month.

August 2012