• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Need some YT help

Sidopey

Diamond
Reaction score
Okay, so let me start. I need serious help. I have been doing youtube for i don't, know 5 months now? Maybe 6 or 7 months even. I upload every single day and work super hard, i even upload twice somedays, i enjoy what I'm doing, and edit with sony vegas pretty well. I try so hard to entertain people and make them smile but I only have 63 subscribers. I mean I'm not complaining or asking for more, its just i make youtube videos to make other people happy but i mean how am i supposed to do that with roughly 17 views? I feel that i work so hard yet gain nothing in return. I love youtube but i mean, its not fun to not show any progress after such a long time and so much work. Look i love this so much but i feel unhappy with my subscriber count. Im really trying my hardest not to whine. But after such a long time feeling like i don't have that many people that support me on what i love to do? I don't know. I need help tell me what i can do to improve what i need what i can do to make people happy. (Youtube name Sidopey)

Last edited:

Harmonicat

Experienced
Reaction score
Alright, to start off: It's great that you're dedicated to your youtube channel even after months of moderate progress. That's something that not many youtubers do. If they don't see progress right away, they just drop it.