• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

My Story

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blazerboy | Noah

District 13
Reaction score
My story on MCSG. Well, where should I start? I started playing a lot earlier than people might think I had. I started about 1 week after the servers first came out, and by that I mean April 2012. I was a pretty large noob to pvp by then, only recently getting into the pvp scene, I was more of a survival guy. I was digging around pvp servers when I found one that had the theme of the hunger games. I had only heard of the hunger games because I was in a phase that lasted about 1 month where I was doing everything that's NOT mainstream (is there a name for this lol?). I was a pretty big noob for about a month. I was that guy that was always at 0 points, no wins, got maybe 1 kill a day. I would team in the lobby. I met a couple cool guys that way, a couple of them I still talk to once in a blue moon, like DarkSerpent, twinswoodleif (who i have not seen in a year), and actually @Soul (sorry soul for the tag, you probably don't remember me xD). Anyway, got my first win a little bit before SG3/Breeze came out, but I wasn't satisfied because I only got the win due to the other player leaving. About a week later I got my actual pvp win. I would play SG with a couple of my IRL friends because it was fun, but I didn't really know many people on MCSG. That all changed when an old player who quit a while ago, oneambitiond, made a clan with a couple of his friends like @Nshock and @LongCross. I applied and played with them for a bit, I even won a game against the 3 of them. They quit shortly after though, I think we could've been great friends. Around this time is when I started getting a lot of wins. I joined several failed attempts at clans and/or clans that didn't really go anywhere, like the Sentinel