• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

My MCSG/Minecraft story and personal Info

Cryptic_Gamer

Diamond
Reaction score
Hey I decided to do a personal story and just tell about myself for some unknown reason so here it is. My name is Sam and I live in South Western England in Bristol and was born in Staffordshire. I got Minecraft within the week before beta 1.7 came out and played for a while. I started watching videos on YouTube and then when beta 1.8 came out I saw a video by ZackScottGames on April 10th 2012 on the map called Survival Games 1. I started searching for a server and soon I found MCSG I started playing and oddly enough I think I was here before many people possible even the first 200 people and I was terrible at it. I always hid in the castle/tower at night and ended up getting killed by mobs. After playing about 100 games I found the other "Hunger Games" server called MCPVP which is a Soup PVP server. I played for a while and also played MCSG every now and again. I came across my friend ZniZ97 on MCPVP and introduced him to MCSG. We played on it and were both very very bad. I started really getting into MCSG and skype teaming with a whole bunch of random people. Then Survival Games 2 came out and since I had a worse computer then I do now I quit MCSG because I couldn't run SG2. I came back when Breeze was added because I was getting bored of MCPVP. Then I started to see the videos of a YouTuber named NoochM and he did PVP minigames called Battledomes with his friends in the group called ASF (Consisting of BajanCanadian, ASFJerome, NoochM, and fatlessmoon) with their friend PeteZahHutt. Jerome created the minigame and I mostly liked Nooch and didn't subscribe to the other people for a while when Bajan hit about 20k subs (PS: he wasn't annoying back then). While still playing MCSG I started playing with so