• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

My MC and MCSG Story - CommunisticPuppy

Good Story?

• Ya sure

Votes: 4 57.1%
  • Na dood

Votes: 3 42.9%

• Total voters
Reaction score
So first of all I am not quittin MC or MCSG in anyways I just wanted to tell you my MCSG story since I am really happy that I am Pending with my mod app ( I know it's just Pending but I am still very happy about that ).

I think I started playing Minecraft when I was 12 years old ( 3 years ago ), my father just bought me an account that I named MonsterLetsPlays since I wanted to make Let'sPlays on youtube as propably every young boy who is watching YouTube Let'sPlayer's. I was really happy about that and I started playing ALOT of Minecraft. I first played alot of Singleplayer and builded a really cool world full of little and big buildings which were not looking very good but I still loved them. After propably 4 months of building in the Minecraft singleplayer I got pretty bored about Singleplayer and I started to find some servers i can build on with friends of me. So the next year I was always building in Multiplayer and that made bored after like one year too. So I got bored of Minecraft and quitted it for like 2 months. But after those two months a friend came to my place and showed me a server where I have to survive and fight against other players of the world. The servers are named HungerGames. So, i personally thaugt that servers were pretty cool but also I was a reaaally big nub and I never won a game. After some more months I got pissed of that servers because as I said I never really won, so i started looking for other HungerGames servers, after some hours of searching I found a server named MCSG and that's where my MCSG story starts.