• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

My Life Story! maybe sad ***Part 2***

Did you like part 2?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Reclaimer_HD

Diamond
Reaction score
Well some people wanted part 2 of this so here it is.
...when i graduated from 8th i was really happy and excited. I wanted to see what its like to be in high school, I souldnt wait for summer to end. i applied to the best high school in my county and I really thought i was going to get in it so did my parents. My mom was really scared for me. she knew i didnt have the best of friends and they were no good for me. I really didnt think that at all. In the summer of 2012 was like my time to see the world. i wanted to experience everything there is. My mom was right about one thing... the "friends" i had were no good for me. I didnt realize that until freshman year in high school. me and my friends would smoke weed every other day in the summer. Me being young and not knowing anything i thought it was "cool" to smoke and stuff. I really didnt care about my family at that point it was all about my friends and smoking weed. I barley spent time with my family. I would stay out late at night and everything. These "friends" teared my life apart and i didnt see it coz i was too blind. My relationship with my family grew weaker and weaker everyday.