• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Late introduction

Sidopey

Diamond
Reaction score
So i never really truly introduced myself to MCSG! I have been playing MCSG for roughly 2 years (more or less) and have loved ot ever since i started playing, i started playing when i was around 11 years old on a crappy little laptop that ran like 10 frames.. I played MCSG every single day, this went on for about a year (with the same laptop and everything) i played like 1000 games and still hadnt won a single one. Then one day when i was around 12 i bought a better computer, not great but a hell of a lot better than that piece of junk, lets say 30 fps. I finally won my first game a week later on a map called yellowstone (the map is now removed) from that moment on i started to win and win and win, i decided to start a youtube channel under the name of RaRRwzX and completely flunked working on it, i found myself frustrated with the file sizes being too big and spending 3000 hours to upload a single video, until one day i decided to get serious, i bought a 200$ mic (blue yeti) and a 3000$ gaming pc, i eventually changed my channel name to Sidopey cause i felt RaRRwzX was too childish and as the 13 i am, i felt too mature if i do say so myself. (Link to the channel: http://youtube.com/user/RaRRwzX for the ones who cant see my signature) once i had that pc my MCSG became drastically began to improve, along with all the experience i had from my earlier days, i am now not too shabby and have 270 some wins, i play every single day, i am 100% more dedicated to my youtube channel and upload every single day. Im very happy with the way everything is turning out in my life but hey, what can i say im only 13 and can only expect the worst. Hope you guys enjoyed reading that little bit about my life, and getting to know me a bit better. :D