• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

K3nnyrulez's MCSG Story

Kennyrulez

Diamond
Reaction score
Hi, this is my story of my life at MCGamer so far, sorry if i forget to mention you on here if i did know you will try to remember as many as I can and this will be fairly long. You have been warned! :D
MY STORY IS 1 YEAR AND 8 MONTHS LONG SO YES... IT IS LONG!

Ok so I started playing Minecraft in when it was fairly new and I was only 11, I'm not to sure what update it was at but i seem to remember i started with a cracked account in beta. I was just playing some game (not sure what one) with one of my friends when i saw on of my other friends had posted a link to his stream on these weird sounding servers. These servers were the MCSG servers. So i joined played some rounds and was really enjoying it as I had read the hunger games books. I much preferred these to the other Survival Games servers I had played on.

At the time the MCSG servers were only one server which was saplings.mcsg.in. If i am correct these were inthelittlewoods servers. I would spend an hour plus a day playing on the only map that was on there which was Survival Games 2.

The MCSG servers eventually started evolving, i remember they went down for about a month and when i saw they had gone back up i got the new ip which was about 20 servers with the same IP's as they do currently. It went from 20 too 50 and i started playing more and getting some wins rather than losing every game :p