• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

It was a great run

ChallengerSRT

Experienced
Reaction score
Hello mcsg community
This thread isn't really silly or sarcastic.
This is about mcsg and my journey through it.
2012 In 2012 me and my friends started playing minecraft. We used to play on the old servers with factions and creative. Around June, my cousin introduced me to mcsg. At first I was a massive noob and I was new to pvp. All the people I played with were really good and I got bullied around too. I wasn't really having fun playing . I took a month practicing on FFA servers. When I came back. I started to win 1/5 of my games. It started to entertain me. Right as I got home from anywhere I would play 50 games. Addicted . In 2013 I started meeting new people and communities. I used to team with them and communicate with them. It was a blast. In march, I hit 50 wins and I got really into it. Around a month later 90 wins and then I was starting to get accused of hacks which I was confused about. The only hack I knew about minecraft was xray. Around May it was my 10th birthday and I got a headset and gaming PC. It was hard to get used to.My PC was really fast for minecraft and it helped me a lot! I started great relationships and I had people to back me up when being bullied of my age. Around December I hit 400 wins and it was hard to even belive how far I came. I was introduced into a clan called Paradox. This clan was really fun to be a part of and I've met new people and created great friendships. We might've gotten in fight once in a while but it all turned out great.
It was a new year and I wanted to start bigger relationships around the mcsg community. I started making videos which got no where. To be honest they sucked.
May 2014
My 11th birthday was a blast and I loved sharing it with community