• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Introducing Myself - sneaky_ninja_101

sneaky_ninja_101

Spectator
Reaction score
Hi,

Since there's no "introduce yourself" section and I saw someone else doing it here, I thought I may as well introduce myself c:

I'm sneaky_ninja_101, and I'm new to MCSG, but I'm not at all new to PvP. I would say that I'm decently well-known in the soup PvP community over at McPvP, but recently played a game or two of SG with a couple of friends on the US server, and had a heap of fun. Only after I stopped playing with them, however did I figure out that you guys have Australian servers which I get 25ms to :O

I'm looking forward to meeting the community, and learning more about the gamemode! I believe my good friend masond123 was a moderator on here, soo yeah, hi Mason c:

WookiePack101

Experienced
Reaction score
Welcome to MCSG Forums! I know I'm not the most active but I hope to see you around :)

For the record, introductions go in the 'Community Corner' sub-forums. :p

sneaky_ninja_101

Spectator
Reaction score
Welcome to MCSG Forums! I know I'm not the most active but I hope to see you around :)

For the record, introductions go in the 'Community Corner' sub-forums. :p
Oh, I didn't see that there. Cheers :)

Is there any way to move my post? Sorry I'm just unfamiliar with these forums ;p

Waffles

District 13
Reaction score
Hey, welcome to the community enjoy your stay.
PS: Ping abuser :p

ViolentKitten

Platinum
Reaction score
Hey there, and welcome to the MCGamer Forums! I'm ViolentKitten, a moderator here.
If you have inquiries, feel free to ask!

Spectral_Slayer

Platinum
Reaction score
Welcome to the community! If you have any questions feel free to PM me :) I hope you enjoy your stay here at MCGamer and make new friends :)

SnoopSean

Career
Reaction score
Welcome to the community!