• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

I'm Back.. Again. (Story With Some Pictures)

BrightSpectrum

Spectator
Reaction score
Well, I am back, once more. So, those who don't know me, I am CleyHD/Kerkuti/whatever.
I started playing MCSG a while back. I don't know if it was 2011, or 2012 but I know it was in August. It was around the time when I actually bought Minecraft to just play SG. Okay, story time yay.

So, I started playing Minecraft around beta 1._03. I had a cracked version of Minecraft which meant I couldn't play on servers (not like there were any good ones out at the time). I purposely began to play just to build and have fun on survival. Sadly, I don't have any screenshots at the time because I was a noob.

So, continuing on, I played survival and loved building. Though, I really really sucked at building, I would always just search up tutorials. I usually just looked up Madnes64's designs. I never took credit for his work, but I always thought the builds looked cool. This was around 2012, so yeah.

Photo taken on July 29, 2012

Though, I thought building was great, but I eventually found out about Survival Games. At this point it was August (I'll assume 2012). I wanted a Minecraft account really bad to play, and got one. I bought the account CleyHD. This was just some random name that I came up with. As shitty as the name sounded and looked, I really didn't care. From there, I began searching.. I would always join these really crappy servers where you spawned in a random generated world, and get materials, craft, etc. I didn't want that. I wanted a map that was built with chest's scattered around. SG1 was created, and saw that Syndicate would play with other YouTubers like CaptainSparkles. I wanted to play too, so I began to search for more servers.