• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Hey everyone, my name is fnny!

Fnnythe3hd

Platinum
Reaction score
I feel the need to let everyone know a bit about me, these are some of the most important moments in my time with MCSG:

I started my MCSG carrer around April, of 2012 (4,000+ games, 158 wins). When I saw some of the original Survival Games videos on YouTube, it became my goal to find a server where I could compete in a game. I'm not sure of exactly how I found MCSG, but I'm glad I did. I was a massive noob. I still remember the first lobby, I used to always go to the place where Call Me Maybe was written in signs, and always sing it as loud as I could, I wish I could find a download for the map, but sadly, my wish has not be granted.​
Before I had any "long term friends", I remember I would always be asked to join a TS channel, where all the "popular" players, at the time, would be. But I was always too shy to talk. Some of those people, on occasion, I still talk to today. But most have moved on from MCSG. The first person who I ever regularly teamed with was NightmareKitten.​
I already had a YouTube channel before I knew about MCSG, and I had maybe 1-2 videos uploaded, at the time. Later into my quest for 1,000 wins, I started making a MCSG series, which I still continue, each video got about 20-50 views, and they still do.​
I've only been in one clan, that clan was "TheSuitedSuvivalists". When I was asked to join, the group only had 3 members. TheSuitedSurvivalists soon came to an end, when the leader decided to leave to group for other people *Cough*ZeeJayy*Cough*.​