• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Hello, I'm Frondome... (My MCSG Story)

Frondome

Survivor
Reaction score
WARNING: This thread might be too long but, I'm not forcing you to read this ;)

Hello, I'm Frondome, I'm a friend here at MCSG, Scottish, and pretty amazing actually. I just wanted to introduce myself due to the fact that not much people know who I am anymore and, I really want to be recognized by the community again so this is my first step to get to that point. I thrive to be a friendly and helpful person. Being that person matters a lot to me so I try as hard as I possibly can to befriend people and help others in need.

My hitory with MCSG is a long one. I started playing on the servers early June 2012 and, everything was so very different back then. Whole different community and the gameplay has adapted a lot since then. I loved it though. MCSG was the first server I ever went on on Minecraft. Originally found it by simply googling "Minecraft Hunger Games" and I've been here if since. I started off my interaction with the community over Skype. I would basically ask people on the server if anyone had Skype and see who I ended up with. Sometimes you end up with some people that are really hard to talk to and then you get that one friend that you're lucky to find. That friend for me was Wronsiski. Neither of us were really big in the community at the time so, we both formed a great friendship and played quite a few games together. I really learnt how to play from him. I still remember that he told me about the different chest tiers. I would have got nowhere without that. Wronsiski and I are still friends today and, if you didn't know, he is now a moderator here. During this time I applied for moderator...