• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Gunnishone - Meet The Staff

Gunnishone

Platinum
Reaction score
First name: Sean
IGN(s): Gunnishone, gyqo
Nickname(s): Gun, Gunni.

Region: AU
-----

One Cool Fact: Er, I've been playing Minecraft since Alpha :p
One Embarrassing Fact: Can't think of anything embarrassing at the moment, I guess I'm a new mod so I'm a bit newb :p
One Fact that makes you proud: I'm doing pretty good at school, I'm doing a year 11 subject in year 10 and getting A's. I co-own a business which I really enjoy.
One Fact no one would ever guess about you: I currently want to be a detective when I'm older, but I guess that could change.
Most Common question you get asked: "how do u get mod????"

Favorite Animal: My own kind; a white tiger.
Favorite Plant: Venus Fly Trap :3
Favorite Color: Blue
Favorite Food: Tough one. Red Rock Deli Honey Soy Chicken Chips, Pizza, Custard Donuts. I like sweet things, but I remain quite healthy.
Biggest Pet Peeve: People who have no common-sense whatsoever seem to annoy me. Also, FnS spam.
Astrological Sign: Taurus.
Personal Catchphrase: Er, "Hey Guys, Gunnishone Here!" :p
Heard about MCG by: Googling "Australian Survival Games Servers".
Ever Bring someone to MCG: Yes I have introduced several IRL/online friends to MCG. Also my videos have probably brought some people to the servers.
First friend in the community: First friend was probably both @MultiRyno123 and @SwAmPdOnKeY28, I met them both at the exact same time.
MCG role-model: In terms of MCSG; Elgoldo, egrodo, Blamph all were role-models and inspired me to improve my skills. @Col_StaR and @G33ke both acted as role models for me on the forums, I like reading their sensible, mature and long posts and it has taught me to think more before I write and construct a post.