• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Goodbye and Thanks c;

LilyCollins

Diamond
Reaction score
Okay, so many of you may know me as MaddieButter but my real name is Lily. I have been playing Minecraft for a little over a year now. I started playing because of my favorite youtuber at the time JoeyGraceffa. Recently I haven't really been enjoying playing mcsg or minecraft in general. Every single game in mcsg is full of hackers and it really just isn't fun anymore. So for now I am quitting, I doubt I will ever come back but we will see.