• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Good PC build?

ForScience

Experienced
Reaction score
So I've been looking into getting a nice PC lately, I've been using a mac for the last 4 years and I feel like it's time for a change. Any good PC builds that run Minecraft 100+ fps with 6+ render? I'm looking for a PC that's optimal for minecraft and recording, but not insanely expensive. My budget's 200$-1200$

Aczent

Experienced
Reaction score
Again, like in the last one of these threads, I'd go straight to Youtube. With your price range I'd stick to spending under $1000, spending over that is too much. You can get a fantastic PC that can run any game you want for $700-800 like Dank said.

I'd recommend checking out this video :
It's the most recent $800 build this guy has on his channel which can run GTA V if you so wish. Now, if it runs GTA V on 1080p, then it will be a breeze when it comes to Minecraft. This guy is pretty reliable, so I would follow what he says to buy in the video.

In the case your parents don't allow you to spend $800 (because that is a lot) just simply go for one of his cheaper builds that he has, they range from $400 - $600 which will also run you Minecraft no problems at all. Hope this helps, if you have anymore questions be sure to DM me on the forums. :)

Dank420

Experienced
Reaction score
ok I take my advice pack.

the build I gave you is fine, but don't come to this Ultimate Fishing Rod Of Doom forum.

go to /r/buildapc

/r/cabalofthebuildsmiths

/r/pcmasterrace

those are where most of the people know their stuff about pc's.

Dank420

Experienced
Reaction score