• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Gecko's 2 Year Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

GeckoGoggals

Old Timer
Reaction score
Okay so it took me over a month to make one but eh, 2 years doesn't get any shorter!
Since I never wrote an 'about me' thread when I came, I'll just as well do one now.

Part 1: About Me
So yeah, here goes...

I am 14 years old, and I'm an active member in the MCGamer community. I've taken part in The Community Games a few times, as well as other community events. As a veteran, I prefer V1, over V2, so I'm one of those SGClassic guys, and a previous #1 at that. I've never been real hardcore at the games, I usually just give out wins to random people and /kill when it gets to the final 2, with only 70 wins to show for myself, I can be a serious worldwide contender if I really needed to. I have my own style of fighting that I don't share with others, and it uses eggs instead of fishing poles (fun :D ).
My real world hobbies include running and baseball. So I am currently in the Cross Country season, and our team is hoping to win the state championships. With baseball, I'll be jumping into a high school team that has done exceptional in the past 4 years. I am also at the top of my class with 8th Grade valedictorian and a 4.0 GPA. Fun fact: I can solve a Rubik's Cube :)
Some may be thinking 'so what who cares just get on with the story' well here you go!
Part 2: My Story
Alright, now for the main reason you clicked on this thread, my story. I'll use minecraft usernames instead of real names just so you know.