• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Fox's MCSG Story

Fox

Diamond
Reaction score
Fox’s MCSG Story

I started playing Minecraft on the 28th of October in 2012 —2 days before my birthday—. I heard of Minecraft from youtube and I really wanted to play. I bought my account right away and started playing. Didn’t know nothing of the game.

In April of 2013 I saw my friends at school playing Minecraft on their iPods and I was really interested and so I played with them too. I took a step forward and started playing on my computer. I soon got bore of single player and because I used to play with my friends on multiplayer I decided to play on multiplayer on the computer too. At the time being, I discovered a Youtube named Joey Graceffa. I saw his videos and I was amazed!. I didn’t knew what was the IP for MCSG so I started playing on a kit survival games. They suck, but still, they gave me a clear idea of how the Survival games work.

2 weeks later I come across the MCSG forums and I found the IP’s. I decided to start playing. After a week I finally got iron donor. At the time, I had a link from The Legend of Zelda skin and because I liked Joey Graceffa’s skin I decided to change it.

One of my first friends were lindz02057 and xlightsy. We are no longer friends, but will always thank them. Some other of my friends were IAmASquirell, JemanaJade . Mostly girls. I met jemana jade on the map fallen empire and now a days I have her on Skype despite never talking. I also met a very good friend, ILYTiger . Back in the day I had a Fin Skin and he used to call me mini-joey graceffa c: