• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Elch0110's MCSG Story.

elcho

Experienced
Reaction score
Hello!
My name is elch0110.
And this is my mcsg story.​
I started playing mcsg in october 2012.
Thoose who showed me the server was my good freinds Nerfwarrior1 , thatpear , RogerBjursell , Intel_1337 .
And i thought it was awesome. I was a big neb in the start. I pvped like a poop,but i still enjoyed playing it. I dident play that often. But i remember that i thought it was so exiting to play every round. I think it was my most funny gaming time in my life. And i joined StCamel 's teamspeak. I started to know Hugge201 ,StCamel , tjafuling ,kakdeg and Domilz . Thoose guys where pretty cool i thought.
Later on i meet other people. It was wheen mcsg v2 came. I thought it was so new and epic.
This was the time when i started hang out on the mcsg teamspeak. I meet people like Builda_Br3tt and AngryJEW10 . And i just loved mcsg. Now is it Mars/April 2013 i think. And i started to get to the forums more. And I heard about build teams. I so wanted to be in one. So i applyed to many of them. But dident get in to anyone of them. Then i met huggaren99. He told me that he had a youtube channel with 20 subscribers. So i decided to make a youtube channel myself. Called "elchoGamez" Just becuse huggaren99's channel had the name "LazerGam3z". But i dident upload anything.
In this time I also started talk to toklasse . He was/is a good freind of mine.
And now,it is the end of may. The summer holiday had just started.
And i heard about that Gravey4rd had a server.So i was looking after the ip and joined.
There i met bubski1 . I added him on skype. And we started to get freinds. I talked to him every day.
And we decided to make some minecraft videos on youtube.He made a channel called bubski1MC.