• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

CanadianPandah's Goodbye.

TheCanadianPandah

Spectator
Reaction score
Alright, so before we get started this isn't a full out "quitting thread"

So lets start fresh, I started playing on December 31st 2013, I really wasn't good at the game back then (As my stats show) but I really was having fun and didn't know anything back then, I was a little noob having the most fun he ever had playing with friends learning and getting better.

After a little bit of playing I started talking to my first MCSG tryhardish player on skype, My very good friend Hks he was in my class a year older because he was in grade 8 (it was a split) and he taught me and I learned. Everyday I was excited to play because I was having so much fun and I made progress quick, almost overnight I went from having 30/300 to 37/350 even though it wasn't that crazy of a change it was still progress.

Now let's go back to about 4 months ago, I was pretty good at the game and my ratio was around 100/1000 again not the best but still improving, then that's were it happened I was getting more popular on YouTube meeting fans in game and having so much fun, then it went downhill the community was turning into complete rubbish. Instead of having fun I was raging getting mad over nothing and overall having alot of stress I went through many fights with my friends over the most pointless garbage.

2 Months later
I started getting really good after this point because I went very tryhard, I was doing things that I could never do before like kill a three team defend with the fishing rod and use it to my advantage. After that I was watching all the better players and getting taught by Hks and I very fast became good.