• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

A Fresh Start

Am I a scrub?

• yes

Votes: 9 52.9%
  • yes

Votes: 8 47.1%

• Total voters

Moose

Platinum
Reaction score
I have been thinking lately. I have been on MCSG for over a year now.
I play here all the time, but I am just "that" guy.
You may have seen me around, or not.
I may give off a bad reputation, I may rage when I die.
So, I might as well try to start over because I feel like I give off that effect that I rage a lot, and I feel like I should be more into the community.
So, I am going to re-introduce myself.

My name is Alex, But call me Moose! You may know me by either, My unusual derp steve skin, My decent PVP skills, My Youtube channel, or my love for Ariana Grande. I started playing MCSG in may of 2013, And I lost my first 1000 games. xD That is when I fell in love with this server. You can catch me on the CA & US servers. I get the question about Ping all the time. Here is my Ping.
US: 75
CA:35
EU: 115
AU: 400
I love to play basketball, I am actually a pretty good player and I play competitively all over Canada, and I occasionally play in the US.
I AM THE BIGGEST LEBRON JAMES FAN EVER
I never really was interested in foruming, But I will try to be as active as possible! And make some friends a long the way. I excel in Gym and Math. If you see me in game, Feel free to say hey. One thing you should also know about me is that I am a rage monster. If you kill me in game, I am probably raging or screaming on the other side of the computer. So, to get me mad, Please say GG Get rekt, and I sure will be raging. It is pretty funny if I die in a recording because I am quite the quiet kid, and when I rage, It is pretty funny to listen to, I will be honest!