• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

1 year on MCSG!!!!!!!

cmk950003

Platinum
Reaction score
One Year on MCSG!

Hello MCSG community some of you might know me some of you might. On december 4 it will be 1 year since i started playing MCSG, so i am going to give you my MCSG story :D