• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Team Invictus - Build Team

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dizzy5

Spectator
Reaction score
Name (Not your full name. Just what you want to be called):
In game name: DizzyApple
Specialty: (Building, Terraforming, Redstone, etc) : Terraforming and Building
Examples of previous work: (Screenshots, Not server IPs) : mcgamer.net/threads/biome-destiny.232422/
Are you experienced with World Edit and Voxel Sniper? If yes, to what level?: Im not really experienced with Voxel Sniper but i am pretty good with World Edit (6/10)
Previous team experience: I' had my own team but..you know..team fall apart and that stuff..so yea..
Why would you like to join the team?: Because i think i am a great builder with awsome ideas and with good creativity.. :)
Have you ever had any other usernames or accounts? (If yes, what names?) : This is my only alt account i ever used :)

ApexMC

Career
Reaction score
Name: Chris

In game name: ApexMC

Specialty: Building, Terraforming and detailing

Examples of previous work:
Are you experienced with World Edit and Voxel Sniper? If yes, to what level?: I am experienced in both plugins at an intermediate level.

Previous team experience: I have never been in a previous team but I applied to Team Invictus and I was accepted but never responded to.

Why would you like to join the team?: I think joining this team can help me build upon my building skills and hopefully help you guys get your maps on the server. Overall a great opportunity for me. :)

Have you ever had any other usernames or accounts?
I had a few usernames before this username such as ObeasyPlays.

Huahwyy

Spectator
Reaction score
In game name: Huahwyy
Specialty: (Building, Terraforming, Redstone, etc) Building, Terraforming
Examples of previous work: (Screenshots, Not server IPs)