• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Ryry636's MCSG Story (And some MCTF2...)

ryry636

Experienced
Reaction score
I've been noticing a few of these and decided to make one of my own. The only difference is the gaps in my story because of all the broken computers I keep getting lol.

It all started in February of 2012! (I know a very long time ago :p)

February 2012: This is the month I convinced my Dad to let me buy the game Minecraft. After 3 days of waiting for the transaction to be approved after actually "buying" the game. I officially owned it. The first thing I did was play creative and build things based on my hobbies such as music.

March 2012: My computer broke. My the end of the month, my dad bought a new computer and gave me his old laptop. I started playing around with multiplayer and I figured out what "servers were". I was intrigued and after watching all of these youtubers playing "The Survival Games", I connected to these servers.

April 2012: While this isn't important, that's my birthday month. I really started playing MCSG a lot in April and downloaded skype to skype team with people :p. I signed up for the forums this month as well.

May 2012: I discovered that I could have a lot of fun building a map so I went about at a failed attempt of making a map for the survival games servers.

--- In case you were wondering, the people I am going to talk about in the next few months don't really play here anymore (some do) ---

June 2012: The computer my dad gave me broke and my mom bought me and my 2 brothers a computer to share (I was the only one who really used it...). I greatly anticipated the fact that school was going to end soon and I could play MCSG and minecraft in general a whole lot more!