• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Microsoft VS Apple! Which is better?

Which is better?

• Apple

Votes: 29 45.3%
  • Microsoft

Votes: 35 54.7%

• Total voters

boboy1999

District 13
Reaction score
It seems that Apple fans hate Microsoft and Microsoft fans hate Apple. With the release if the two new Iphones it seems they are getting more competitive.
My question to you is which do you think is better and why?

matt_hey222

Experienced
Reaction score
When it comes to cellphones I prefer Apple, but when its with computers, I love Microsoft and completely hate Apple. Everytime I go on a Mac, I feel like a complete noob because I have no idea how to use one. :p

Im more on the Microsoft side lets say.

ImProfuse

Survivor
Reaction score
What will this thread prove? If someone uses Microsoft they will say Apple sucks. Apple users will say Microsoft sucks.
My response is both are equal, they both have their advantages/disadvantages and I use a mix of both.

Zacharoutio

Moderator | Mapping Team
Reaction score
Phones/Tablets = Apple - iPhones & iPads etc..
PC Related = Microsoft - Windows OS etc..

What will this thread prove? If someone uses Microsoft they will say Apple sucks. Apple users will say Microsoft sucks.
My response is both are equal, they both have their advantages/disadvantages and I use a mix of both.
I have a very similar answer to this. ^

As in, I like Apple for some products and Microsoft for others. They both have advantages/disadvantage on all of their products.
Therefore, I don't really have a favourite and feel like they are both equal.

boboy1999

District 13
Reaction score