• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Server starts lagging once in lobby.

Nhearama

Spectator
Joined
May 12, 2012
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Well the title is quite self explanatory, as long as i am spectator i can move around smoothly and stuff, after a game when teleported in to the lobby every thing still work fine but 35s before the new game i start lagging a lot and can't move any more. even when teleported to the new map it makes me freeze the entire game..
i really wana play with my friend on the survival games but i can't get rid of this problem i tried a lot but nothing seems to work, i looked around on the forum but i wasn't able to find a solution so could you please help me?
 

OMGjustin

Peacekeeper
Joined
Apr 30, 2012
Messages
925
Reaction score
1,732
You should look again, especially on the front page, because Chad and others are clearly stating that the servers are disabled at the moment. You were probably experiencing the start of a DDoS attack. Wait it out.
 

Nhearama

Spectator
Joined
May 12, 2012
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
I would agree with you but this has happened since yesterday on every server i tryed...
 

zerglin9000

Spectator
Joined
May 13, 2012
Messages
2
Reaction score
1
This happens to me and my brother but not any other players on the sever. As it is, I think its the server connection must be located in bum-bunnies nowhere.
 

Nhearama

Spectator
Joined
May 12, 2012
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
No it is your version of windowas which doesn't work install a 64 bits and it will go just fine.
 

Sentaul

Tribute
Joined
May 7, 2012
Messages
76
Reaction score
24
Has this always been happening or did it only start happening recently?
 

Nhearama

Spectator
Joined
May 12, 2012
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
If it is not my version ow windows how do you explaine that when i reinstalled windows 7 32bits it didn't work but when i did intal a 64bits it did work?
Maybe a 64 bits version of java will do the tinhg to..
 

Matt0808

Career
Joined
Apr 19, 2012
Messages
543
Reaction score
207
yes but that does no work on 32 bit windows
Oh well try ending processes in the task manager that you will think create
lag that's what I do. But make sure not to end the processes that end your computer.
 

Members online

No members online now.

Forum statistics

Threads
242,243
Messages
2,450,681
Members
523,608
Latest member
SametPasha