• Our Minecraft servers are offline but we will keep this forum online for any community communication. Site permissions for posting could change at a later date but will remain online.

Creative Server - Suggestion

Razputin_

Experienced
Reaction score
Hello everyone!

Introduction:

As you may not know me, my name is Razuler. I recently have decided to join the forums but have been apart of the MCSG community for about 4 months now! Let me tell you a little about myself, I'm 15 years old of age, my favorite game or server in the hub is the Creative server, my favorite food is pasta, I love the color baby blue, and I'm considered a fish whenever it comes to looking at my skin. My personality from my opinion is very great, through out my life I try to be the nicest person as possible, I have a huge sense of humor (not kidding) and seem to mostly be calm the majority of time. I have been playing Minecraft since I was 11 years old, ever since then it has been a very great experience for me, especially growing up from my young childhood. This year is my freshman year, which is very challenging for myself, but I will get through it somehow. I consider myself as a trustworthy person and a very honest person. Treating others is my main focus, everyone should be treated equally which I have always done. Enough with myself! (Not going to be selfish) I'm here today to make a suggestion towards the Creative server that might want to convince other players to go onto the server more then usual. Hopefully you guys enjoy the thread, if any questions, please feel free to ask and I will try to answer them thoroughly as good as possible.

Ranks!